Menu

Shop Opening Times over Christmas

Please see below opening times for all DougieMac shops across the Christmas period:

Saturday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – CLOSED

Sunday 25th December (Christmas Day) – CLOSED

Monday 26th December (Boxing Day) – CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December (Bank Holiday) – CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December – Open as usual

Thursday 29th December – Open as usual

Friday 30th December – Open as usual

Saturday 31st December (New Years Eve) – CLOSED

Sunday 1st January 2017 (New Years Day) – CLOSED

Monday 2nd January 2017 (Bank Holiday) – CLOSED

 

To find your local DougieMac shop please click HERE

Share this Post!

About the Author : DMH

0 Comment

Related post

  TOP